Academic Council

Please download the PDF print version of this page, the link to which may be found under the search box.

The Academic Council, consisting of the Institute's senior leadership plus the elected chair of the faculty, meets weekly during the academic year to confer on matters of Institute policy. The Academic Council is chaired by the president.

Updated: October 10, 2022

L. Rafael Reif
Cynthia Barnhart
Anantha P. Chandrakasan
Philip S. Khoury
Melissa Nobles